Bracelets

People like to buy the cheap kind bracelets then later toss it out to buy new ones later.  You are wasting $$$, it is oh-so not worth it.  For me, I like to save money, but at the same time I would spend little more money on bracelets, so it can last longer.  For me, I buy it on sale.  I normally shop at Bloomingdales, Nordstrom, Nordstrom Rack, Macys and sometime boutiques.  If I am out of town, and I won’t see this item again in my hometown, I would just buy it even if it is not on sale ( caveat: do you really need it? is it worth it? want it? just think about it)

On my arm candies as you can see (here are some of the bracelets), everything I bought were on sale.  Oh yea, I recommended that you buy full price when it comes to non-profit. 

Buy variety of bracelets, don’t be limited to it.  Buy some that is everyday wear, girls night out, date, casual, and etc… You can never have enough.

ImageImageImage

One thought on “Bracelets

Leave a comment