Purses,Purses, all kind of purses…

I have a problem!  I don’t have someone to take pictures of me, which I am sad.  Mean time, I will be using my mannequin to take pictures or will try to figure something out to take pictures, so I can post it on my blog.  I am sorry in advance, boo me.

 

Image GusttoImage KoobaImage

Michael Kors

Image

 

 

Cythina Rowley

Image

 

B.  MakowskyImage

BCBG

Never can go wrong on having more than one purse.  It is good to have at least one of each kind of purse such as, clutch,hobo,long strap, and etc… bc each purse has to match with a look.  It is ok if buy affordable purses or if you prefer more pricy, it is up to you, but as long it looks oh-so faboolas!  

Call me crazy, during my college year, when my bday came around, I would buy one pricy brand name purse bc I was very addicted to brand names (still am,but it is very very under control now) and wanted to be part of those people who had everything.  For an example, I told myself I would buy Louis Vuitton speedy bag.  I go to the mall ready to buy speedy, but I ended up buying something total different that no one ever heard of.  Still call me crazy, I prefer buying brand name bags bc I am still addicted to brand names ( ACK! Biting my Lips!)  The caveat, don’t buy brand name purses bc you want to blend in.  Don’t buy it bc you have an impulse.  Don’t buy it if you don’t have the money.  I can go on and on.  Only buy it if you have the money.  For me, I didn’t buy the purses impulsive, I instead save money then bought the purses. 

Affordable purses or pricy, please try to keep your purses in good condition.  You will never know your purses you have now will become vintage in 10 years.  

Leave a comment